The journey begins…..

Well here is my first “travel” post!
I thought it would be good to have a map to outline my route. It’s not absolute, it may change as I make my way. These are however the countries I want to visit.

IMG_1601.JPG

Thanks to my amazing sister I have a comfortable flight to Hong King to start off on the 12the November. However I see the actual starting place as Bangkok, and as you see the trip finishes in Singapore… Well that’s the somewhat sketchy plan!

As I set out on my route I hope to make another map I’m more detail outlining exactly where I visit.

2 responses to The journey begins…..

Leave a Reply

