Hong Kong nights

Ok so I’m back dating a little bit here. Had a great arrival at Hong Kong. Did i mention I flew First class?. Well actually I did, and now I’m not sure if I can go back to cattle class, bit of course one will have to ……..

So I arrived Friday evening, as I was meeting my sister the hotel of course was also rather first class. mental note to myself, the rest of the trip will not be first class or the budget will be gone in one month!.

So a lovely evening meeting Devra’s team, Polly Emelie and little Wing, and what a fantastic treat to have Tash there as well, this isn’t feeling like an expedition more like a reunion!

Tash & Devra and view of HK IMG_0317

Leave a Reply

