A stroll around the market

IMG_1248 - Version 2 a

Next stop the local market. Mainly for selling fruit and veg, but also quite a few handy craft stalls for the tourists. The market was the hub of the lake, I had a stroll around and then sat down for a super sweet coffee with a doughnut (sort of) and took in everything around me.

IMG_1240 - Version 2 IMG_1245IMG_1247 IMG_1248 - Version 2 a

This guy had a story to tell, I wish I could only of heard it.

IMG_1255IMG_1256

The owner of the coffee shop, making the doughnuts, and family below.

IMG_1257 - Version 2 IMG_1262IMG_1263 IMG_1264 b IMG_1266 IMG_1269 - Version 2

She sold me cigars, I left them for the guys at the hotel.

Leave a Reply

