Two weeks to go…..

Time is running out. I can’t believe it’s nearly 5 months that I’ve been traveling. Tomorrow I will fly to my sixth country Indonesia. I won’t have as much time there as I originally planned, but you can’t do everything. So I will try to spend my time in Yogyakarta and Bali and then  it will be the flight home. I have no complaints It’s been an amazing journey, and I’m looking forward to the next part of my journey when I arrive home. Ok well maybe just a few more hours on the beach 😉

3 responses to Two weeks to go…..

  1. Lesley Curtis says:

    Oh wow you must be back soon….how fast time flies. Can’t wait to see you xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

