Life in a Face

Well Its been some time since the last post. I’ve finally put together a book of a some of my photographs from South East Asia. I decided to focus on the portraits which I think were the most striking of all the pictures I took. The next job will be another book of all my pictures landscapes, street scenes and portraits.

I hope you like it. Click the link below to Blurb, you can then click to Amazon to buy the book. You can also find it in ibooks and on http://www.blurb.co.uk in an E book version, but you can’t beat a hard backed book for the coffee table!

Here’s the link….

Life in a Face
Life in a Face
Photographs by Stua…
By Stuart Knowles

</div>

Photo book

Leave a Reply

