Pet Pawtraits

Since September I’ve started a new venture called Pet Pawtraits.  There are quite a few Pet Portraits out there, but I felt they didn’t always do the dog justice, especially when drawn or painted. As I use photographs I can give that classic portrait look that resembles something more like a painting but keeping your pet very recognisable.

I can work from existing photographs or as I cover the South east of England you can commission me for a Photo session. For more information have a look at the Pet Pawtrait info tab and the Pet Pawtrait gallery for more examples.

Herr’s one I completed just before Xmas, This is Buddy, a bit of a natural in front of the camera!

 

buddy-3-1

Leave a Reply

