Wood transfers

My latest creative venture! I love texture, and a photograph looking less like a photograph.So to add to this I’ve transfered some of my images onto plywood, where they alter again as the wood texture come through, with some distressing on top. It creates a great Vintage feel, very rough and ready!

They’re all around A3 in size, with the plywood about 9mm. Im trying them out at my Favourite shop Massey and Lang in  West Malling, Kent….

 

FullSizeRender 129FullSizeRender 130FullSizeRender 131FullSizeRender 132FullSizeRender 133

Leave a Reply

